Sponsored Links

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: check online Election 2013 result PP-61 Faisalabad-XI candidates list 11th May 2013

  1. #1
    Administrator Vuhelper's Avatar Users Flag!
    Join Date
    Apr 2011

    18 check online Election 2013 result PP-61 Faisalabad-XI candidates list 11th May 2013

    Sponsored Links

    check online Election 2013 result PP-61 Faisalabad-XI candidates list 11th May 2013.Provincial Assembly Results of General Election 2013.election 2013 result will be updated soon best of luck all candidates and parties.don,t worry about the result.best of luck all candidates of PP-61 Faisalabad-XI if u have any problem you can discuss me in this forum i will provide the result.

    Election 2013 Result will be updated Soon

    All Candidates:

    1. Basharat Ali Khan Advocate Awami Justice Party
    2. Javed Manj Awami Justice Party
    3. Javed Niaz Manj MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    4. Ch.Khalid Pevaiz Gill MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    5. Ch.Zahid Mehmood Goraya MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    6. Ch.Saifullah Gill MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    7. Ch.Gul Ahmed Mahota MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    8. Ch.Yasir Shoaib Gujjar MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    9. Rana Mukhtar Ahmed Khan MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    10. Syed Shehzad Hassan Sherazi MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    12. Adnan Ishfaq Kambho MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    13. Muhammad Afzal MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    14. Muhammad Hamid MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    15. Mehar Allah Ditta MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    16. Mian Qasim Farooq MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
    17. Naeem Ullah Grill MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ

    Sponsored Links

  2. #2
    Administrator Xpert's Avatar Users Flag!
    Join Date
    May 2010

    Winner Arif Mehmood Gul
    Votes 49,402
    Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 05:49 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 05:45 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 05:38 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 05:18 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2013, 05:08 PM

Visitors found this page by searching for:


election results 2013 pp 61



pp61 faisalabad

pp 61 results

naeem ullah gill mpa faisalabad azzad umeedwar

PP-61 Election 2013 results

election 2013 pakistan results pp61Elecson resalt pp61 2013naeem ullah gill mpapp 61 resultPP61FSDnaeem ullah gill pp61election 2013 result mpa pp 61election 2013pp61 resultspp 61 result 2013update result of g-election 2013 pp-61who is winning candidate pp 61 fasialabad pp61 election 2013 resultspp 61 faisalabad 2013 election resultElection.pp61result of pp 61pp61 election result 2013results of pp 61
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
-: Vuhelp Disclaimer :-
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator's or staff of Vuhelp.net cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have any suspicions, feel free to contact us.
Online Education | JhelumSoft